Who is The Talk Mom?

My family
My family

Hello! I’m “The Talk Mom”, Amy Maschue. I am a mom with six kids under 13. I am also a speech-language pathologist who has spent 18 years working with children who have Autism and their families. I started this blog to share ideas and everyday solutions with other moms, like me, who desire to provide our children with an environment that fosters communication and confidence. I’ll share my own ideas, ideas I’ve found from others and ask you to share your ideas. Here we go!~Amy

Leave a Reply

